Lumene NATURAL CODE Smile Booster Lipstick


Hello guys! This post is mainly for Swedish people because I am going to talk about a Swedish store. So right now this store called Lindex has some sort of offer. They have now reduced the price (temporarily) of these lipsticks (on the picture) to 49 kr. When I swatched them in the store I didn't know if I wanted them because the testing lipsticks were all dry so I wasn't sure if it was like that in for real. But since it was only 49 kr I bought it! And I am so glad I did, as you see on the picture it is a very pigmented red. But now I am off for a school sleepover, or MYP (the older classes) sleepover. I am not gonna stay over night though.. but I am gonna join them for movies and pizza!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (not published)

URL/Blogaddress/Link:

Comment:
Trackback
RSS 2.0