Favorites from MAC

Hej igen! Jag har tänkt att jag ska lista mina favoriter från MAC.
Det här gå alltså ut på att ska välja en grej ur varje "kategori". En favoritskugga, en favorit basprodukt, ja, ni fattar. Jag tänkte att detta skulle vara som en tag. Så ni får också göra det om ni vill! Bara kopiera listan och fyll i. Nå, nu har jag inte testat alla grejerna från MAC. Utan jag är en nybörjare med MAC. Men jag kör på vad jag tycker är finast och så.. hehe. Gör vad ni vill med den, lägg till, ta bort, ändra. Gör så att den passar dig!
Translation: Hi again! I thought that I would list my favorites from MAC.

So, the point of this is to choose one thing out of each category. One favorite eyeshadow, one favorite baseproduct, ya, I think you get it. I thought this would be like a tag, so feel free to copy the list and make it fit you. Well, now I haven't actually tried all of the products I am going to list. So I am just gonna go with what I think is the prettiest.. hehe. Do whatever you want with it, add, take away, change. Make it suit you!

Eyeshadow: Eyeshadow in Satin Taupe
Liner: Kohl Power Eye Pencil in Feline
Mascara: Plush Lash in Plushblack
Lipstick: Lipstick in Saint Germain
Lipglass: Viva Glam Gaga Lipglass
Lip pencil: Lip Pencil in Redd
Care: Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 in Petting Pink
Foundation: Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation in NC20
Powder: Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation in NC20
Cheek: Powder Blush in Fleur Power
Concealer: Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 in NW20
Remover: Pro Eye Makeup Remover
Moisturizers: Oil Control Lotion
Fixers: Fix+
Eye brush: 239# Eye Shader Brush
Lip brush: 316# Lip Brush
Face brush: 116# Blush Brush
Nail Lacquer: Nail Lacquer in Steamy

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (not published)

URL/Blogaddress/Link:

Comment:
Trackback
RSS 2.0