A beauty 3/En beauty 3a

I denna beauty 3an så ska man lista saker man är i behov av, inte vad man vill ha, men vad man har behov av. Titta in hos LipGloss Bitch för att läsa mer!

Translation: In this beauty 3 (or however you translate it) you are supposed to list things you need, not so much want, but what you really, really need. Check out LipGloss Bitch to read more about it!


1. Lush Lip Scrub
Mina läppar blir alltid jättetorra och flagiga på vintern, och håller sig hela våren. Och eftersom jag har hört massa bra om denna så ångrar jag att jag inte köpte den i Stockholm. Denna måste inhandlas snart, och det är SNART! Och sen så kan man även slicka av den efteråt. Yum!
Translation: My lips get so chapped and flaky in the winter time, and it stays all spring. And just because I heard so much good about this product, I feel so much regret about not buying this in Stockholm. And by the way, you can lick it off after. Yum!
2. The Body Shops Almond Oil Nail & Cuticle Treatment
Nu kommer en till sådan här vinter-måste-ha grej, du förstår, mina nagelband, vill aldrig lyckas lyda mig. Dom ska alltid göra precis som jag inte vill. Precis som ett litet busigt barn. Haha!
Translation: Now here comes another one of those winter-must-haves. You see, my cuticles (wait, is that how you say it?) do not follow my simple orders. They do exactly as I do not want them to do. Just like a little kid. Haha!

3. Moisturizer
Min moisturizer är snart slut så behöver jag en ny.. jag har haft "Neutrogenas oil-free moisturiser" innan och den är super, men jag vill testa något nytt! Har ni några tips?
Translation: My moisturizer is soon all finished so I need a new one. Before I had the "Neutrogenas oil-free moisturiser" and it was really good but I'm in the mood for some change. Got any tips for a good one?

Comments
Posted by: Emma

Makeup store har också en läppskrubb som är riktigt bra.

2011-01-08 @ 16:12:52
URL/Link: http://sminkhornan.wordpress.com

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (not published)

URL/Blogaddress/Link:

Comment:
Trackback
RSS 2.0